A+ | A-

FLORIAN HECKERT – FREELANCE LEGAL GUARDIAN

Whenever people need people… this is where we come in. Because your well-being is our first priority. Our website gives a comprehensive overview of what legal guardianship entails. You can also obtain information, with no commitment on your part, over tea or coffee in our office.

Would you like to seek out a legal guardian for yourself?

WELL YOU CAN!

You just need to nominate your desired legal guardian to the court. Your wishes are of great significance when it comes to selecting the legal guardian concerned. Nominate to the court a legal guardian who is willing and able to take up the task concerned, and the court is then bound under the terms of article 1897, sect. 4 of the German Civil Code (BGB). The relationship of trust between you and your legal guardian is of great significance in the context of legal guradianship caring. For this reason it is advisable to contact a legal guardian before applying for the corresponding assistance.

You will not be deprived of any of your rights

You ensure, by appointing a legal guardian, that your right of decision remains intact. The appointment of a legal guardian does not affect your statutory legal capacity to act on your own behalf. Your capacity in this respect will be assessed independently of any statutory care. We ensure, when supplying care, that you receive the right level of protection coupled with the greatest possible degree of self-determination. Your well-being is our first priority.

We are there to help.

The district or suburb of Berlin where you live is quite immaterial. We provide care for people in all of Berlin’s districts and suburbs. We would be very happy to arrange a personal conversation so that we can get to know each other. Just call us on +49-30-220 526 36 to arrange an appointment.

bvfb_kl

A+ | A-

FLORIAN HECKERT – FREIER GESETZLICHER BETREUER

Wenn der Mensch einen Menschen braucht… dann sind wir für Sie da. Denn Ihr Wohl steht für uns im Vordergrund.  Auf unserer Internetseite können Sie sich rund um das Thema gesetzliche Betreuung informieren. Sie können sich auch sehr gerne ganz unverbindlich telefonisch oder im Rahmen eines Gesprächs bei einer Tasse Kaffee oder Tee in unserem Büro beraten lassen.

Wollen Sie Ihren Betreuer selbst aussuchen?

DAS DÜRFEN SIE!

Schlagen Sie dem Gericht Ihren Wunschbetreuer einfach vor!   Bei der Auswahl des Betreuers kommt Ihren Wünschen große Bedeutung zu. Schlagen Sie dem Gericht einen Betreuer vor, der bereit und geeignet ist, diese Aufgabe zu übernehmen, so ist das Gericht gemäß § 1897 Abs. 4 BGB an diesen Wunsch gebunden!  Im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Betreuung ist eine vertrauensvolle Beziehung zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem Betreuer von großer Bedeutung. Aus diesem Grund ist es ratsam, bereits vor der Beantragung einer gesetzlichen Betreuung Kontakt mit einem gesetzlichen Betreuer aufzunehmen.

Sie werden nicht entrechtet!

Durch die Bestellung eines gesetzlichen Betreuers werden Sie nicht entmündigt! Auf Ihre Geschäftsfähigkeit hat die gesetzliche Betreuung keine Auswirkungen, Sie können weiterhin rechtswirksam handeln. Ihre Geschäftsfähigkeit wird wie bei allen anderen ganz unabhängig von einer gesetzlichen Betreuung beurteilt.   Im Rahmen der Betreuung gewähren wir Ihnen Schutz und Fürsorge, zugleich achten wir darauf, ein größtmögliches Maß an Selbstbestimmung zu erhalten. Ihr Wohlergehen steht bei uns im Vordergrund.

Wir sind für Sie da.

Es ist ganz unerheblich, in welchem Stadtteil oder Vorort von Berlin Sie wohnen. Wir betreuen Menschen in allen Bezirken und Vororten Berlins. Sehr gerne können Sie uns bei einem persönlichen Gespräch kennenlernen. Rufen Sie uns an (030/ 220 526 36) und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns!

bvfb_kl