A+ | A-

Our areas of specialisation

Our experience means benefits for you

We are specialists in the legal guardianship of lesbian, gay, bisexual, trans and inter-gender persons, along with LGBTI*Q refugees and disabled persons diagnosed with HIV/hepatitis C.

Lesbian, gay and bisexual

We have personal experience of gay/lesbian lifestyles, and are familiar with the specific situations and characteristic aspects of this subculture. This leaves us well-placed to represent your interests.

Trans and inter-gender persons

You will be accepted as you are. Do you too suffer from an environment of frequent discrimination and insecurity? Would you like access to a safe space? Effort is made to provide care that creates a protected environment, which respects you as an individual and also deals with your specific situation.

Persons diagnosed with HIV and hepatitis C

We have a great amount of expertise at our disposal concerning HIV and hepatitis C.

LGBTI-Q refugees

LGBTI-Q refugees are in particular need of protection. Along with experiences such as war, flight, (sexual) violence and displacement, they often also suffer discrimination and from being stigmatised due to their sexual identity or orientation.

refugees-welcome

A+ | A-

Unsere Spezialisierungen

Ihr Vorteil ist unsere Erfahrung

Wir sind spezialisiert auf gesetzliche Betreuungen von Lesben, Schwulen, Bisexuellen, trans- und intergeschlechtlichen Menschen, LSBTI *Q- Flüchtlingen sowie HIV-/Hepatitis C– Betroffenen mit Behinderung.

Lesben, Schwule und Bisexuelle

Die schwul-/lesbischen Lebenswelten kennen wir aus eigener Erfahrung. Lebensweltspezifische Besonderheiten, sowie subkulturelle Riten sind uns bekannt. Daher können wir uns in Ihre Belange sehr gut hineinversetzen.

Trans- und intergeschlechtliche Menschen

Sie werden so akzeptiert wie Sie sind. Erleiden auch Sie von Ihrer Umwelt häufig Diskriminierung und Verunsicherung? Wünschen Sie sich einen geschützten Raum? In der Betreuung wird in einem geschützten Rahmen mit beidseitigem Respekt gemeinsam individuell und konkret an Ihrer Situation gearbeitet.

HIV- und Hepatitis C- Betroffene

Wir verfügen über ein sehr hohes Maß an Fachwissen rund um das Thema HIV und Hepatitis C!

LSBTI * Q – Flüchtlinge

LSBTI * Q – Flüchtlinge sind besonders schutzbedürftig. Neben den Erlebnissen wie Krieg, Flucht, (sexueller) Gewalt und Vertreibung kommt es häufig zu Diskriminierung und Stigmatisierung aufgrund der Geschlechtsidendität oder sexuellen Orientierung.

refugees-welcome